Links & Info

Our Councillors
Sean Fitzsimons, Patricia Hay-Justice, Mark Watson
Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon CR0 1NX
Tel: 020 8819 5597

Our GLA Member Steve O’Connell
GLA, City Hall
The Queen’s Walk
London SE1 2AA
Tel: 020 7983 4353

Our MP Sarah Jones
House of Commons
London SW1A 0AA

Local Police
Ward Panel website
(non emergency) 101
Twitter: @MPSAddiscombe

Croydon Housing Standards and Enforcement Team
Croydon Council
6th Floor
Bernard Weatherill House
8 Mint Walk
Croydon CR0 1EA
Tel: 020 8726 6000 ext. 61450

Croydon Private Rented Property Licensing Team
First Tier Tribunal (Property Chamber – Residential Property)
1st Floor, 10 Alfred Place
Tel: 020 7446 7700
Fax: 020 7637 1250

Croydon Council – Fly tipping
Tel: 020 8604 7000 (hotline)

My Croydon App
The council smartphone app to allow for fast reporting of issues.